How do I Cancel my Plan?
We’ll be sorry to see you go, but if you wish to cancel your plan, you can do so at any time by logging in to your account.
See below for our step by step guide on how to cancel online.
Step 1: Log in to your account via the website by clicking ‘Log in’ from the main menu.
Step 2: Navigate to ‘My Account’ at the top-right of the page.
Step 3: Select the plan you wish to cancel by clicking 'View Plan'.
Step 4: Scroll to the bottom of the page and you will see the option to 'Cancel Your Plan'.
Your plan will be cancelled immediately.
If you have any current orders that have not yet been packed and you would prefer to cancel, you can click on 'Order History' where you will see the option to cancel and refund any current orders.